Services, Processes, Tools, and Data (SVCS) Track
This track encompasses technologies, frameworks, and methodologies that provide services or support for models, simulations, and associated data.  Areas of interest include distributed simulation process and tools; verification, validation, and accreditation processes and implementation; communications frameworks and infrastructure; and simulation and environment reuse. The SVCS track merges these four previous conference forums:

  • DSPT          Distributed Simulation Process and Tools

  • VV&A        Verification, Validation, and Accreditation

  • CFI             Communication Frameworks and Infrastructure

  • SER            Simulation and Environment Reuse

Chair:
Randy Saunders
JHU/APL
r.saunders@ieee.org 

Vice Chair:
Jean-Louis Igarza
Antycip Simulation
igarzaj@voila.fr

 

Planning Review Panel Members

Jake Borah 
Robert Lutz    
Katherine L. Morse 
Robert Siegfried 
Simone Youngblood 

AEgis Technologies  
JHU/APL 
JHU/APL 
aditerna GmbH 
JHU/APL
jborah@aegistg.com robert.lutz@jhuapl.edu
katherine.morse@jhuapl.edu
robert.siegfried@aditerna.de
simone.youngblood@jhuapl.edu

                                

 

                                                                                                                 

                                                        

                                                                 

 

                                                                   
                                  
                                                                                                                                                                                            

Forum Materials
 Visit the Discussions
Read and contribute